What's On

Choose a date from the calendar to see what's happening at Wroxham Barns!

 

We are open from 10am to 5pm daily. Free parking.

Junior Farm & Fun Park:

Weekdays (during term time): Junior Farm 10:30am to 5pm/Fun Park 11am to 3pm

Weekends & school holidays: Junior Farm & Fun Park 10am to 5pm

Today

Sunday, July 14, 2024

10am - 5pm

Tomorrow

Monday, July 15, 2024

10am - 5pm

  1. Monday
  2. Tuesday
  3. Wednesday
  4. Thursday
  5. Friday
  6. Saturday
  7. Sunday
  1. Monday 25 November
  2. Tuesday 26 November
  3. Wednesday 27 November
  4. Thursday 28 November
  5. Friday 29 November
  6. Saturday 30 November
  7. Wednesday 1 January
  8. Thursday 2 January
  9. Friday 3 January
  10. Saturday 4 January
  11. Sunday 5 January