What's On

Choose a date from the calendar to see what's happening at Wroxham Barns!

 

We are open from 10am to 5pm daily. Free parking.

Junior Farm & Fun Park:

Weekdays (during term time): Junior Farm 10:30am to 5pm/Fun Park 11am to 3pm

Weekends & school holidays: Junior Farm & Fun Park 10am to 5pm

Today

Friday, May 24, 2024

10am - 5pm

Tomorrow

Saturday, May 25, 2024

10am - 5pm

  1. Monday
  2. Tuesday
  3. Wednesday
  4. Thursday
  5. Friday
  6. Saturday
  7. Sunday
  1. Monday 29 April
  2. Tuesday 30 April
  3. Wednesday 1 May
  4. Thursday 2 May
  5. Friday 3 May
  6. Saturday 4 May
  7. Sunday 5 May
  8. Monday 6 May
  9. Tuesday 7 May
  10. Wednesday 8 May
  11. Thursday 9 May
  12. Friday 10 May
  13. Saturday 11 May
  14. Sunday 12 May
  15. Monday 13 May
  16. Tuesday 14 May
  17. Wednesday 15 May
  18. Thursday 16 May
  19. Friday 17 May
  20. Saturday 18 May
  21. Sunday 19 May
  22. Monday 20 May
  23. Tuesday 21 May
  24. Wednesday 22 May
  25. Thursday 23 May
  26. Saturday 1 June
  27. Sunday 2 June